Upcoming Events

Strategies in Light

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 to Friday, March 1, 2019
Mandalay Bay Convention Center, Las Vegas

Health, Wellbeing and Productivity

Thursday, February 28, 2019
BRE, Watford, U.K.

Grey to Green Conference

Thursday, April 4, 2019 to Friday, April 5, 2019
Holiday Inn Toronto Yorkdale

Internet of Things World

Monday, May 13, 2019 to Thursday, May 16, 2019
Santa Clara Convention Center, CA

Building Lasting Change

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 to Thursday, May 30, 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre

Circular Procurement Summit

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Thursday, June 13, 2019
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

REMI Show/ISSA Canada Show

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Thursday, June 13, 2019
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Hall