Upcoming Events

Canadian Water Summit

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 to Friday, June 22, 2018
Marriott Pinnacle, Vancouver

2018 ASHRAE Annual Conference

Saturday, June 23, 2018 to Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Houston, Texas

International TOBY Awards Gala

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
BOMA International Conference & Expo, San Antonio, Texas

Building Smart with Airtightness Testing: Part One – the Essentials

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Room 1900, SFU Harbour Centre, 515 W. Hastings St, Vancouver https://bit.ly/2kRgLOZ

61ST POLYURETHANES TECHNICAL CONFERENCE

Monday, October 1, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Atlanta, Georgia

The Better Workplace Conference 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Vancouver, B.C.

The Buildings Show

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
Toronto, Metro Toronto Convention Centre