Upcoming Events

BOMA Toronto Young Professionals Breakfast Session

Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Toronto Region Board of Trade

Mould in Buildings – Awareness & Due Diligence

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Mississauga

Vancouver Real Estate Forum

Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Vancouver

Partners in Prevention 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018 to Wednesday, May 2, 2018
The International Centre, Mississauga, Ontario

Edmonton Real Estate Forum

Thursday, May 10, 2018
Edmonton

REIC 2018 Annual Conference & AGM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
Montreal

Winnipeg Real Estate Forum

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Winnipeg

International TOBY Awards Gala

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
BOMA International Conference & Expo, San Antonio, Texas

The Buildings Show

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
Toronto, Metro Toronto Convention Centre