Contact

Whether a reader, advertiser or simply browsing, please forward any questions, comments or concerns to the corresponding department so that our staff can ensure we are successfully meeting and exceeding your needs.

REMI Network

Advertising Inquiries: Advertise@mediaedge.ca

Group Publisher: Sean Foley
416-512-8186 ext. 225
seanf@mediaedge.ca

Production Manager: Ines Louis
416-512-8186 ext. 263
Inesl@mediaedge.ca

rule2

CAMcover

Canadian Apartment
Group Publisher: Sean Foley
416-512-8186 ext. 225
seanf@mediaedge.ca

Editor: Erin Ruddy
416-512-8186 ext. 266
erinr@mediaedge.ca

rule2

cfmdcoverCanadian Facility Management & Design
Publisher: Ron Guerra
416-512-8186 ext. 246
rong@mediaedge.ca

Editor: Rebecca Melnyk
rebeccam@mediaedge.ca

rule2

cpmcover

Canadian Property Management
Group Publisher: Sean Foley
416-512-8186 ext. 225
seanf@mediaedge.ca

Editor-in-Chief: Barbara Carss
416-512-8186 ext. 236
barbc@mediaedge.ca

rule2

cpmgtacover

Canadian Property Management GTA
Group Publisher: Sean Foley
416-512-8186 ext. 225
seanf@mediaedge.ca

Editor-in-Chief: Barbara Carss
416-512-8186 ext. 236
barbc@mediaedge.ca

rule2

condocover

CondoBusiness
Group Publisher: Sean Foley
416-512-8186 ext. 225
seanf@mediaedge.ca

Editor: Rebecca Melnyk
416-512-8186 ext. 247
rebeccam@mediaedge.ca

rule2

cbcover

Construction Business
Publisher: Dan Gnocato
604-549-4521
dang@mediaedge.ca

Managing Editor: Cheryl Mah
604-549-4521
cherylm@mediaedge.ca

rule2

DQcover

Design Quarterly
Publisher: Dan Gnocato
604-549-4521
dang@mediaedge.ca

Managing Editor: Cheryl Mah
604-549-4521
cherylm@mediaedge.ca

rule2

FC&M spring

Facility Cleaning & Maintenance
Publisher: Ron Guerra
416-512-8186 ext. 246
rong@mediaedge.ca

Editor: Jessica Brill
jessicab@mediaedge.ca