Upcoming Events

Partners in Prevention Conference & Trade Show

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 to Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Mississauga, Ontario

The Project Management Conference

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Toronto

Springfest

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Toronto

STONEX

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Toronto

Canadian International Real Estate Marketplace

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 to Thursday, May 18, 2017
Toronto

2017 ACEEE Energy Efficiency Finance Forum

Sunday, May 21, 2017 to Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Chicago

IICRC 2017 Technical Conference

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017
Big Sky Resort. Big Sky, Montana

Green Building Festival 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017
Toronto

World Design Summit

Monday, October 16, 2017 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Montreal