ISSA elects new board members for 2020

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

New members have been elected to the 2020 ISSA Board of Directors, which will be led by incoming ISSA President Ken Bodie of Kelsan Inc.

  • Vice President/President Elect: Steve Lewis, Golden Star Inc.
  • Executive Officer: Brendan Cherry, Bobrick Washroom Equipment Inc.
  • Manufacturer Director: Christine Vickers Tucker, Clorox Professional Products Co.
  • Distributor Director: Ailene Grego, Southeast Link
  • Director Canada: Amir Karim, Polykar.

Returning Board Members

  • Past President/International Director: Paul Goldin, Avmor Ltd.
  • Secretary: Roman Chmiel, Scrub Inc.
  • Treasurer: Jim Chittom Jr., Roman Chemical Corp.
  • Latin America Council Chair: Mauricio Chico Cañedo, Distribuidora Lava Tap, S.A. de C.V.
  • Europe Council Chair: Michel de Bruin, Greenspeed BV
  • Distributor Directors:
    • Paul Barrett, North American Corp
    • Nick Morris, Western Paper Distributors Inc.
  • Manufacturer Directors:
    • Tom Friedl, Hospeco
    • Andy Clement, Kimberly-Clark Professional*
  • Manufacturer Representatives Director: John Beers, Wind Associates
  • BSC Director: Matt Vonachen, Vonachen Group.

Outgoing Board Members

  • Ted Stark III, Dalco Enterprises Inc.
  • Mark Bevington, NSS Enterprises Inc.
  • Harry Dochelli, Essendant
  • Peter Farrell, Citron Hygiene LP
  • Terry Neal, Impact Products LLC.

ISSA members are invited to personally greet the new board members when they officially take office at the ISSA General Meeting, November 19, at 8:45 a.m. during ISSA Show North America 2019 at the Las Vegas Convention Center in Las Vegas.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *