Gord Stewart ICBA

Facility service providers invited to apply for innovation awards

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Entries are now being accepted for the 2017 ISSA Innovation Award Program. Manufacturers and facility service providers are invited to submit their innovative products and services for a chance to win an ISSA Innovation Award.

There are three award areas. First the ISSA Innovation Award names one winner who will be selected based on votes received from online and onsite voting and a panel of judges. The winner will be announced at the Innovation Awards Ceremony taking place at the 2017 ISSA/INTERCLEAN North America, in Las Vegas.

Second, five winners from each category will also be honoured. This is based on the product in each category that receives the most qualified unique votes on ISSA.com. Categories include:

  • Cleaning Agents
  • Dispensers
  • Equipment
  • Services and Technology
  • Supplies and Accessories.

In additon, the Visitors’ Choice Winner honours the top five products that receive the most qualified votes onsite at ISSA/INTERCLEAN North America.

All entries are due June 15. For more information or to enter visit www.issa.com/innovation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *