Upcoming Events

BOMEX

Monday, September 9, 2019 to Wednesday, September 11, 2019
St. John's Convention Centre

2019 CHES National Conference

Sunday, September 22, 2019 to Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Saskatoon Arts & Convention Centre

IREM Global Summit

Monday, September 23, 2019 to Thursday, September 26, 2019
San Francisco, CA

Grey to Green Conference

Monday, September 30, 2019 to Tuesday, October 1, 2019
McNamara Alumni Center, Minneapolis

Green Building Festival

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Toronto Marriott Downtown Eaton Centre

International Passive House Conference

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 to Friday, October 11, 2019
Gaobeidian, China

energy3

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Friday, October 18, 2019
Halifax Convention Centre

Hardscape North America

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 to Friday, October 18, 2019
Louisville, Kentucky

Hotel Capital Connection

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
The Ritz-Carlton, Toronto

ASHRAE Winter Conference

Saturday, February 1, 2020 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Orlando, Florida

CABA Smart Buildings Summit

Sunday, May 3, 2020 to Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Sawgrass Marriott, Florida