Upcoming Events

ASHRAE Winter Conference

Saturday, February 1, 2020 to Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Orlando, Florida

Hotel Association of Canada Conference

Monday, February 24, 2020 to Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Delta Hotels by Marriott Toronto Airport & Conference Centre

Real Capital

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Metro Toronto Convention Centre

CarbonPositive ’20 Conference & Expo

Monday, March 2, 2020 to Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Intercontinental Los Angeles Downtown

CABA Smart Buildings Summit

Sunday, May 3, 2020 to Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Sawgrass Marriott, Florida

ISSA Show Canada

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 to Thursday, June 11, 2020
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Hall

Interior Design Show (Vancouver)

Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Sunday, October 4, 2020
Vancouver Convention Centre West