Upcoming Events

Building Lasting Change: Ready, Set, Recover

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Online conference

WindEnergy Hamburg

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 to Friday, September 25, 2020
Hamburg Messe und Congress

Energy Lite Online Training

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Online course 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. ET

RealREIT

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 to Thursday, September 24, 2020
Virtual conference, 10 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. EDT

Building Lasting Change: Zero Carbon

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Online Conference

Interior Design Show (Vancouver)

Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Thursday, October 8, 2020
online

Resilience Summit

Thursday, October 1, 2020
Online conference

Building Lasting Change: Resilience & Adaptation

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Online Conference

Energy Lite Online Training

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Online course, 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. ET

Continuity & Resilience Today

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 to Thursday, October 8, 2020
Virtual conference

Storage, Renewables and Transactive Energy

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Online conference, 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m., EDT

Energy Lite Online Training

Thursday, October 8, 2020
Online course, 10:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m. ET

Building Lasting Change: Retrofits

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Online Conference

Building Lasting Change: Health & Livability

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Online Conference

Global Health & Wellness Summit

Thursday, October 22, 2020
Online conference

IES Street & Area Lighting Conference

Monday, October 26, 2020 to Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Virtual event

Lending in Commercial Real Estate

Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to Friday, November 6, 2020
Online course

Greenbuild

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020
Virtual Conference & Expo