Upcoming Events

The Canadian Association of Environmental Management Conference & Trade Show

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
Blue Mountain Resort: Collingwood, Ontario

Ontario Disaster & Emergency Management Conference

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 to Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Toronto

Innovation Transforms Historic Landmark Building

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Webinar - 1 PM (EST)

Toronto District Cooling & Advances in Energy Efficiencies at Sunnybrook

Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Thornhill, Ontario

Green Building Festival 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017
Toronto

2017 GRESB Real Estate Results

Thursday, October 5, 2017
Toronto

Ottawa Real Estate Forum

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Ottawa Conference and Event Centre

Hardscape North America

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 to Friday, October 20, 2017
Louisville, Kentucky

NCBFO 2017 Commissioning Conference

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017
Mississauga, Ontario

Contech: Quebec Building Expo

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Quebec

Buildex Calgary

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 to Thursday, November 9, 2017
Calgary

ACMO – Condominium Conference

Friday, November 10, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017
Toronto

Western Canadian Lodging Conference

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 to Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Vancouver

National Summit: Indigenous Youth and Natural Resource Development

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 to Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Calgary

The Buildings Show – PM Expo

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, Toronto, Ontario

Real Estate Forum

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 to Thursday, November 30, 2017
Metro Toronto Convention Centre - South Building