Upcoming Events

Partners in Prevention

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019
International Centre, Mississauga

Ontario Cleantech Business & Policy Forum

Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Toronto

Positive Business Conference

Thursday, May 9, 2019 to Friday, May 10, 2019
Ann Arbor, Michigan

Internet of Things World

Monday, May 13, 2019 to Thursday, May 16, 2019
Santa Clara Convention Center, CA

Canadian Hotel Investment Conference

Monday, May 13, 2019 to Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

Canadian Sustainability Conference

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 to Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Toronto Congress Centre

Building Lasting Change

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 to Thursday, May 30, 2019
Vancouver Convention Centre

RICS Construction Adjudication Symposium

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Vantage Venues, Toronto

REMI Show/ISSA Canada Show

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Thursday, June 13, 2019
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Hall

Circular Procurement Summit

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 to Thursday, June 13, 2019
Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel