Upcoming Events

BOMA Canada: Coronavirus, legal & human resources

Monday, April 6, 2020
Webinar, 12 - 1 p.m. EDT

Brand Harmony: navigating business through uncertainty

Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Webinar, 11 a.m. to noon, EDT

Building Lasting Change

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 to Friday, June 5, 2020
Beanfield Centre, Toronto

ASHRAE Annual Conference

Saturday, June 27, 2020 to Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Austin, Texas

ISSA Show Canada

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 to Thursday, September 3, 2020
Metro Toronto Convention Centre, North Hall

REMI Show ’20

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 to Thursday, September 3, 2020
Metro Toronto Convention Centre

Interior Design Show (Vancouver)

Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Sunday, October 4, 2020
Vancouver Convention Centre West