Upcoming Events

Continuity & Resilience Today

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
Sheraton Centre Hotel, Toronto

REIC 2018 Annual Conference & AGM

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 to Thursday, May 31, 2018
Montreal

Winnipeg Real Estate Forum

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Winnipeg

Building Lasting Change 2018

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 to Thursday, June 7, 2018
Beanfield Centre, Toronto

2018 ASHRAE Annual Conference

Saturday, June 23, 2018 to Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Houston, Texas

International TOBY Awards Gala

Tuesday, June 26, 2018
BOMA International Conference & Expo, San Antonio, Texas

Ontario Disaster & Emergency Management Conference

Wednesday, October 3, 2018 to Thursday, October 4, 2018
International Centre, Toronto

Behavior, Energy & Climate Change Conference

Sunday, October 7, 2018 to Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Washington, DC

The Better Workplace Conference 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 to Thursday, October 11, 2018
Vancouver, B.C.

Hardscape North America

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
Louisville, Kentucky

The Buildings Show

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
Toronto, Metro Toronto Convention Centre