Graham Construction


Construction Business

Graham awarded Powell River wastewater plant

Graham Construction has been awarded the Powell River Consolidated Wastewater Treatment Plant project in Powell River, B.C. 
Regina bypass

Construction Business

Regina Bypass wins Gold Award for Infrastructure

The Regina Bypass is among the five winners of the 2020 National Awards for Innovation and Excellence in Public-Private Partnerships.
Graham equipment

Construction Business

Protecting equipment, employees and properties

Equipment theft and protecting workers on construction sites prompted Graham Construction to install a surveillance solution on site.
paramount graham

Construction Business

Graham awarded $267M Paramount condo project

Graham has been awarded The Paramount project in Richmond, B.C. Construction of the $267M condo development is slated for completion in April 2022.
AAMA new name

Construction Business

Graham announces passing of CEO Grant Beck

Graham Construction has announced the sudden passing of Grant Beck, Graham’s president and chief executive officer. Beck served as president since 2012.
Graham VRCA

Construction Business

Challenging projects earn Graham VRCA Awards

At the 2018 VRCA Awards of Excellence Awards gala, Graham Construction earned two top awards for the Metrotown Station Upgrade and Burrard Bridge.
IPD Model

Canadian Facility Management & Design

Diamond Schmitt to design Oakville community centre

Diamond Schmitt Architects is designing a new community centre for the Town of Oakville using an IPD model, or Integrated Project Delivery.
graham alberni tower

Construction Business

Graham awarded contract for 43-storey tower

Graham has been awarded the $167 million construction management contract for a high-rise project in downtown Vancouver.
AAMA new name

Construction Business

Bob Hildenbrandt appointed co-chair of LCI-C

The Lean Construction Institute of Canada (LCI-C), a special committee of the Canadian Construction Association (CCA), has appointed Bob Hildenbrandt as co-chair of its council.