Upcoming Events

Canadian Roofing Exposition

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 to Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Toronto

Partners in Prevention Conference & Trade Show

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 to Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Mississauga, Ontario

Change Management and Organization Design Conference

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 to Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Toronto

The Project Management Conference

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Toronto

Springfest

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Toronto

Land & Development Conference

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Toronto

Building Lasting Change 2017

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 to Thursday, June 1, 2017
Vancouver Convention Centre West

IICRC 2017 Technical Conference

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017
Big Sky Resort. Big Sky, Montana

Green Building Festival 2017

Thursday, October 5, 2017
Toronto

World Design Summit

Monday, October 16, 2017 to Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Montreal