Upcoming Events

Building Lasting Change: Zero Carbon

Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Online Conference

Interior Design Show (Vancouver)

Thursday, October 1, 2020 to Thursday, October 8, 2020
online

Building Lasting Change: Resilience & Adaptation

Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Online Conference

Building Lasting Change: Retrofits

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Online Conference

Building Lasting Change: Health & Livability

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Online Conference

Greenbuild

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020
Virtual Conference & Expo

Buildex Alberta

Monday, November 30, 2020 to Friday, December 4, 2020
Virtual conference