Upcoming Events

61ST POLYURETHANES TECHNICAL CONFERENCE

Monday, October 1, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Atlanta, Georgia

Alberta Sustainable Building Symposium

Thursday, October 11, 2018 to Friday, October 12, 2018
Mount Royal University, Calgary

Lean Construction Institute 20th Congress

Monday, October 15, 2018 to Friday, October 19, 2018
Orlando, Florida

VRCA Awards of Excellence

Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Vancouver Convention Centre West

Bridging the Gap construction safety conference

Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Friday, October 26, 2018
Italian Cultural Centre, Vancouver, B.C.

2018 Vancouver Wood Solutions conference

Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Vancouver Convention Centre – West

Buildex Calgary

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018
BMO Centre, Calgary

Western Canadian Lodging Conference

Monday, November 19, 2018 to Tuesday, November 20, 2018
JW Marriott Parq Vancouver

The Buildings Show

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 to Friday, November 30, 2018
Toronto, Metro Toronto Convention Centre